Reviews

Reviews

We are proud of the personal service and products we offer.

If you have used our service and would like to let others know what you thought, please add a review on our website. We are a small family company and would really appreciate if you could help us and other potential customers by reviewing your purchase. You will be sent an email from us after your order has been delivered.

Stuart
Stuart
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very high quality and excellent price.

2 weeks ago
Ola
Ola
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great notebook. When I write in it I can easily imagine that I am Joan Didion xd

2 weeks ago
Ola
Ola
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great notebook. When I write in it I can easily imagine that I am Joan Didion xd

2 weeks ago
Elcin
Elcin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 weeks ago
Elcin
Elcin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 weeks ago
Diarmid Hearns
Diarmid Hearns
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 weeks ago
David Clarke
David Clarke
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great paper and hard covers last well.

1 month ago
Suzanne
Suzanne
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Used one for years. Bought myself a new one to update things in and also bought one for my daughter starting her business. Very useful. Prefer it to technology!

1 month ago
Michelle G.
Michelle G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

While my first love is the Alwych, the Denbigh is a suitable second choice for my journaling needs. Looking forward when both will be available once again.

1 month ago
BRIAN E.
BRIAN E.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect for my needs of a compact soft back, waterproof covered note book for outdoor fieldwork. Been using them for over 30 years without any problems.

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

very good quality

3 months ago
Bernadette Flowers
Bernadette Flowers
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A quality item. A quality company.

3 months ago
Ron D.
Ron D.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent quality notebooks. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED

3 months ago
Ron D.
Ron D.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent quality notebooks. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED

3 months ago
Ron D.
Ron D.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent quality notebooks. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 months ago
Nigel Bibby
Nigel Bibby
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 months ago
Nigel Bibby
Nigel Bibby
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 months ago
david
david
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Preferred the oilcloth binding which I have been using since 1958! But currently not being printed for some unknown reason,

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great indexed book. High quality paper and plenty of pages. Highly recommended

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the size of this notebook. Excellent quality. Great value for money.

4 months ago
Robert Spencer Bernard
Robert Spencer Bernard
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

just what I wanted having used the same for about twenty years.

5 months ago
Alexander
Alexander
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
7 months ago
Kasey B.
Kasey B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Extraordinarily well-made - like in days of yore. I wish everyone took this kind of care in making paper products. The paper is amazing and yes, a joy to write upon. I love it.

9 months ago
Michael Sheldon
Michael Sheldon
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Always pleased with Aldwych books. Have been using them for years. Disappointing that only the index version is now available, but I knew that before I ordered

9 months ago